Discover South Africa
take your head out of the sand

The N14 National route runs from Springbok in the Northern Cape to Pretoria in Gauteng via North West province. 

It runs a distance of approximately 1186 km through towns such as Ventersdorp, Delareyville, Vryburg, Kuruman, Upington, Kakamas, Pofadder, Aggeneys, Krugerdorp and Centurion.

Created: ; Last updated: